Laboratory of Genetic Engineering and Protein Design
MEMBERS
.
Head of Laboratory: Professor  Vladimir I. Tishkov

    There are seven staff research persons, three postgraduate students, and seven students working in the Laboratory:
 
Name Position E-mail
Vladimir I. Tishkov Head of Lab, Professor, D.Sc., Ph.D.  vit@enz.chem.msu.ru
Vladimir V. Fedorchuk Senior Research Scientist, Ph.D. fedorch@enz.chem.msu.ru
Ekaterina E. Davydova Leader Research Scientist, Ph.D. kdavydova@enz.chem.msu.ru
Larissa A. Dementieva Research Scientist, Ph.D. lad@enz.chem.msu.ru
Alexandra M. Rojkova Junior Research Scientist, Ph.D. rojkova@enz.chem.msu.ru
Andrey D. Matorin Research Scientist, Ph.D. matorin@enz.chem.msu.ru
Alexander E. Serov Research Scientist, Ph.D. aserov@enz.chem.msu.ru
Alexander V. Zhadaev Postgraduate Student zhadaev@enz.chem.msu.ru
Elena R. Salakhova Postgraduate Student elsalakh@enz.chem.msu.ru
Iliya E. Yasnyi Postgraduate Student yasny@enz.chem.msu.ru
Anna S. Popova Student antso@enz.chem.msu.ru
Alexander S. Petrov Student fdh@enz.chem.msu.ru
Eugene A. Cherkashyn Student cherkashyn@enz.chem.msu.ru
Aleksey R. Abdullin Student fdh@enz.chem.msu.ru
Svetlana V. Khoronenkova Student hor@chemist.com
Svetlana V. Uglanova Student fdh@enz.chem.msu.ru
Elena S. Rusakova Student fdh@enz.chem.msu.ru


This page is optimized for high color and resolution 800x600
If you have any questions and comments, please, mail to vit@enz.chem.msu.ru

 [Russian version of this page]

Back to the Group Home Page
Last updated April 18, 2003

General Information | Scientific Subdivisions | Education | History
Useful Links | News | About this Server

© 1998-2003 Chemical Enzymology Department, Chemistry Faculty
The M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University